A First World War scheme of work – 3rd draft

Thanks again for all the feedback on this scheme of work it’s really helped to shape my ideas.

I’ve got to the third draft now of my initial ideas now and actual lessons seem to be emerging. It’s settled quite happily into a ten lesson scheme of work which is perfect for a term’s worth of work. Enough to keep them engaged but not too much.

I’ve moved my initial ideas into a GoogleDoc now:

Rich Kennett – First World War scheme of work

As ever, if you’ve got any more feedback please do send it my way.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

